University of Texas Online Consortium

UTA logoUT Arlington Campus Contacts

Admissions · Registration · Billing/Payment · Financial Aid
Veterans Affairs/Hazlewood Benefits· Help Desk · Disability Services
Program Advisors · Library
· Writing Labs/Tutoring · Career Services

Admissions

Office of Admissions

Recruitment and Orientation
(817) 272-6287
(817) 272-3435 (fax)
admission@uta.edu

Registration

Amanda Godwin

Coordinator II of Special Programs
Office of Records and Registration
(817) 272-3372
(817) 272-3223 (fax)
utoc@uta.edu

Richard Jimmerson

Director of Records and Registration
Office of Records and Registration
(817) 272-3372
(817) 272-3223 (fax)
utoc@uta.edu

To register for a UT Arlington course:

Billing/Payment

Tuition Information and Resources

(817) 272-2272
(817) 272-2333 (fax)
bursarhelp@uta.edu

Financial Aid

Mario Vargas

Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid and Scholarships
(817) 272-9699
(817) 272-3555 (fax)
mario.vargas@uta.edu

Veterans Affairs and Hazlewood Benefits

Kristine Witkowski

Graduation Counselor II
Veterans Affairs
(817) 272-4308
(817) 272-7013 (fax)
kwitkowski@uta.edu

Shalonda Taylor

VA Counselor
Veterans Upward Bound/VetSuccess
(817) 272-9882
(817) 272-9883 (fax)
shalonda@uta.edu

Help Desk

Client Services

(817) 272-2208
helpdesk@uta.edu
Hours: Mon–Thu 7am–9pm; Fri 7am–8pm; Sat–Sun 9am–6pm
Request IT Help

Disability Services

Penny Acrey, LMSW

Director
Office for Students with Disabilities
(817) 272-3364
pacrey@uta.edu

Program Advisors

Degree Programs

Certification and Endorsement Programs

Library

Suzanne Beckett

Librarian
(888) 565-9023 (toll-free)
sbeckett@uta.edu

UT Arlington Library

Writing Labs/Tutoring

The Writing Center

Michael Brittain

Assistant Director
(817) 272-2601
brittain@uta.edu

The University College Learning Center

Rebecca Bailey

Assistant Director
(817) 272-2617
rrbailey@uta.edu

Career Services

Michael Taddesse

Career Counselor
The Career Center
(817) 272-2932
mtadd@uta.edu