University of Texas Online Consortium

UT Austin logoUT Austin Campus Contacts

 

 

  Home Students
(UT Austin students taking courses elsewhere)
Host Students
(non-UT Austin students taking UEX courses)
Admissions

U.S. Undergraduate Applicants

Office of Admissions
(512) 475-7399
(512) 475-7478 (fax)
Ask Admissions

Graduate and International Applicants

Graduate Admissions
(512) 475-7391
(512) 475-7395 (fax)
Ask Admissions

Not applicable, hosted students use the Texas Information System (TIS) to submit a registration request.
Registration

Jim Whitten

Senior Administrative Associate
Office of the Registrar, Registration
(512) 475-7656
(512) 475-7515 (fax)
registration@austin.utexas.edu

 

To register for a
UT Austin course:

Home students use ROSE

Texas Extended Campus

University Extension
(512) 471-2900
(512) 471-2905 (fax)
uex@austin.utexas.edu

 

To register for a UEX course:

Hosted students use the Texas Information System (TIS)

Billing/Payment

Diana Lockhart

Senior Administrative Associate

Student Accounts Receivable

(512) 475-7777

(512) 471-0212 (fax)

fbic@austin.utexas.edu

Texas Extended Campus

University Extension
(512) 471-2900
(512) 471-2905 (fax)
uex@austin.utexas.edu

Financial Aid

Sonje Johnson

Assistant Director
Office of Financial Aid
(512) 475-6203
(512) 475-6349 (fax)
sonje.johnson@austin.utexas.edu

Contact your home campus financial aid contact.
Veterans Affairs/
Hazlewood Benefits

Vasanth Srinivasa

Assistant Registrar
Veterans Services
(512) 475-7525
(512) 475-7520 (fax)
v.srinivasa@austin.utexas.edu

Veterans and Hazlewood benefits not available for students taking UEX courses.
Help Desk

ITS Help and Service Desk

(512) 475-9400
help@its.utexas.edu
Help & Support Website
Online Help Request Form

Disability Services

Kelli Bradley

Executive Director
Services for Students with Disabilities
(512) 471-6259
(512) 410-6644 (videophone)
(512) 475-7730 (fax)
kelli.bradley@austin.utexas.edu

 

Jennifer W. Maedgen

Senior Associate Vice President and ADAAA/Section 504/EIR Coordinator
Diversity, Equity, and Disability Resources
(512) 232-2910
maedgen@austin.utexas.edu

Library

Jenifer Flaxbart

Head Librarian, PCL Research and Information Services
(512) 495-4266
(512) 495-4296 (fax)
jflaxbart@austin.utexas.edu

 

University of Texas Libraries

Electronic Resources

Proxy/Remote Access Instructions

Library services not available for students taking UEX courses.
Writing Labs/
Tutoring

Alice Batt

Program Coordinator

University Writing Center
(512) 232-2730
abatt@austin.utexas.edu


Jay Whitehead
Learning Specialist

Sanger Learning Center
(512) 475-8733
jwhiteh@austin.utexas.edu

Writing labs/tutoring services not available for students taking UEX courses.
Career Services

David B. Spight

Assistant Dean
James W. Vick Center for Strategic Advising and Career Counseling
(512) 232-8400
(512) 471-8494 (fax)
dspight@austin.utexas.edu

Career services not available for students taking UEX courses.
  Home Students
(UT Austin students taking courses elsewhere)
Host Students
(non-UT Austin students taking UEX courses)