University of Texas Online Consortium

UTD logoUT Dallas Campus Contacts

Admissions

Undergraduate Admission and Enrollment Services

(972) 883-2270; (800) 889-2443 (toll free)
(972) 883-2599 (fax)
interest@utdallas.edu

Graduate Admissions

(972) 883-2270; (800) 889-2443 (toll free)
(972) 883-2599 (fax)
Contact Us

Registration

Sandy Runowski

Associate Director of Records
Office of the Registrar
(972) 883-2196 (prefers e-mail)
(972) 883-6335 (fax)
sandy.runowski@utdallas.edu

To register for a UT Dallas course:

Billing and Payment

Kevin Dillin

Student Debt Manager
Student Financial Services-Bursar Office
(972) 883-2612
(972) 883-6464 (fax)
bursaroffice@utdallas.edu

Financial Aid

Carmen Tanner

Assistant Director
Office of Financial Aid
(972) 883-2941
(972) 883-2947 (fax)
financial-aid@utdallas.edu

Veterans Affairs and Hazlewood Benefits

Buddy Sherbet

Administrative Services Officer II
Veterans Affairs
(972) 833-4336
(972) 883-2947 (fax)
buddys@utdallas.edu

Help Desk

eLearning Helpdesk

(866) 588-3192 (toll free)
Hours: 24/7

Computing Help Desk

(972) 883-2911
assist@utdallas.edu
Hours: Mon–Thu 8am–9pm; Fri 8am–5pm; Sat–Sun 1pm–5pm

Disability Services

Kerry Tate

Director
Office of Student AccessAbility
(972) 883-2098
(972) 883-6561 (fax)
ktate@utdallas.edu

Library

Ellen Safley

Director of Libraries
(972) 883-2916
safley@utdallas.edu

Carol Oshel

Senior Librarian
(972) 883-2627
cxo025000@utdallas.edu

Eugene McDermott Library

Writing Labs/Tutoring

The Student Success Center

Kimshi Hickman

Assistant Dean
(972) 883-6707
kimshi.hickman@utdallas.edu

Career Services

Lisa Garza

Director
Career Center
(972) 883-2943
lisa.garza@utdallas.edu