University of Texas Online Consortium

UTEP logoUT El Paso Campus Contacts

Admissions

Undergraduate Admissions & Recruitment

(915) 747-5890
(915) 747-8893 (fax)
admission@utep.edu

Graduate Admissions

(915) 747-5491; (877) 747-5491 (toll free)
(915) 747-5788 (fax)
gradschool@utep.edu

Registration

Mariela Alcantar

Student Support Specialist II
Registration & Records
(915) 747-6104
(915) 747-8764 (fax)
mqalcantar@utep.edu

To register for a UT El Paso course:

Billing/Payment

Juan Gonzalez

Director
Student Business Services
(915) 747-5116
(915) 747-5933 (fax)
sbs@utep.edu

Financial Aid

Cecilia Corpus

Student Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid
(915) 747-7382
(915) 747-5631 (fax)
ccorpus@utep.edu

Veterans Affairs/Hazlewood Benefits

Nadia Munoz

Director
Military Student Success Center
(915) 747-5342
(915) 747-5392 (fax)
mssc@utep.edu

Help Desk

Technology Support Help Desk

(915) 747-5257
helpdesk@utep.edu
Hours: Mon–Fri 7am–8pm; Sat 9am–1pm; Sun 12pm–4pm
Service Desk

Disability Services

Neelam Agarwal

Assistant Director
Center for Accommodations and Support Services
(915) 747-7462
nagarwal@utep.edu

Hector Flores

Student Development Specialist I
Center for Accommodations and Support Services
(915) 747-5148
hflores@utep.edu

Program Advisors

Degree Programs

Library

Luke Jastrzebski

Associate Director
(915) 747-6723
ljastrzebski@utep.edu

Lisa Borden

Librarian, Section Head
(915) 747-6709
lmborden@utep.edu

University Library

Writing Labs/Tutoring

University Writing Center

Esther S. Al-Tabaa

Associate Director
(915) 747-7415
eal-tabaa@utep.edu

Math Resource Center for Students (MaRCS)

Joe Guthrie

Program Director
(915) 747-8603
jguthrie@utep.edu

Career Services

Dr. George Barton

Director
University Career Center
(915) 747-5640
gwbarton@utep.edu