University of Texas Online Consortium
UTMB logo

UT Medical Branch at Galveston Campus Contacts

Admissions

Theresa Silva

Director
Office of Student Affairs and Admissions
(409) 772-6958
(409) 747-2909 (fax)
tsilva@utmb.edu

Registration

Peggy Robinson

Assistant Director, Admissions
Office of Enrollment Services-Registration and Records
(409) 772-9806
(409) 772-4466 (fax)
ptrobins@utmb.edu

Billing and Payment

Office of Enrollment Services-Tuition and Fees

(409) 772-1215
(409) 772-4466 (fax)
enrollment.services@utmb.edu

Financial Aid

Carol Cromie

Financial Aid Officer
Office of Enrollment Services-Financial Aid
(409) 772-1215
(409) 772-4466 (fax)
cacromie@utmb.edu

Veterans Affairs and Hazlewood Benefits

James Bowen

Enrollment Services Specialist
Office of Enrollment Services-Veterans Affairs
(409) 772-1215
(409) 772-4466 (fax)
jabowen@utmb.edu

Disability Services

Tammy Robin

EAP Counselor
Human Resources-Employee Assistance Program
(409) 772-2485
(409) 747-4289 (fax)
tfrobin@utmb.edu

Library

Julie Trumble

Head of Reference
(409) 772-3642
(409) 762-5586 (fax)
jtrumble@utmb.edu

UTMB Moody Medical Library

Career Services

Pamela O'Callaghan, PhD

Director
Office of Academic Support Services and Career Counseling
(409) 772-5414
paocalla@utmb.edu