University of Texas Online Consortium

UTPB logoUT Permian Basin
Campus Contacts

Admissions

Office of Admissions

(432) 552-2605
(866) 552-UTPB (toll-free)
(432) 552-3605 (fax)
admissions@utpb.edu

Registration

David Gonzalez

Senior Administrative Clerk
Office of the Registrar
(432) 552-2641
(432) 552-3635 (fax)
gonzalez_d@utpb.edu

To register for a UT Permian Basin course:

Billing/Payment

Vicki Aguilar

Accounts Receivable
Financial Services
(432) 552-2713
aguilar_v@utpb.edu

Financial Aid

C. Edward Kerestly

Director
Office of Financial Aid
(432) 552-2629
(432) 552-2621(fax)
kerestly_c@utpb.edu

Veterans Affairs

Teresa Sotelo

Coordinator of Veteran Services & Financial Literacy
Veterans Services
(432) 552-2830
(432) 552-3650 (fax)
sotelo_t@utpb.edu

Hazlewood Benefits

Ruth Salinas

Assistant Director
Office of Financial Aid
(432) 552-2623
(432) 552-2621 (fax)
salinas_r@utpb.edu

Help Desk

Canvas

Canvas Student Guide

866-437-0867
Hours: 24/7
Submit a Ticket

Additional Assistance

Dana Weist

REACH Distance Learning Center
(432) 552-2870
weist_d@utpb.edu

Disability Services

Leticia Madrid

Director
Services for Students with Disabilities
(432) 552-2631
madrid_l@utpb.edu

Program Advisors

Degree Programs

Certification and Endorsement Programs

Library

Howard Marks

Director
(432) 552-2371
marks_h@utpb.edu

J. Conrad Dunagan Library

Writing Labs/Tutoring

Student Success Center

Jasmine Tambunga

Tutor Coordinator
(432) 552-3352
tambunga_j@utpb.edu

Career Services

Tony Love

Director
Career Services
(432) 552-2633
careerservices@utpb.edu