University of Texas Online Consortium

UTSA logoUT San Antonio
Campus Contacts

Admissions

Undergraduate Admissions

Beverly Woodson Day

Director
Office of Admissions
(210) 458-4536
(210) 458-7857 (fax)
beverly.woodsonday@utsa.edu

Graduate Admissions

Monica Rodriguez

Director
Graduate Admissions
(210) 458-4723
(210) 458-4332 (fax)
monica.rodriguez@utsa.edu

Ana Leos

Supervisor, Admission and Registration Processing
Graduate Admissions
(210) 458-4681
(210) 458-4332 (fax)
ana.leos@utsa.edu

Registration

To register for a UT San Antonio course:

Francine Barrera

Records Technician II
Office of the Registrar
(210) 458-6032
(210) 458-5959 (fax)
francine.barrera@utsa.edu

Diane Mendiola

Records Technician II
Office of the Registrar
(210) 458-6032
(210) 458-5959 (fax)
diane.mendiola@utsa.edu

Fred Hample

Executive Director, Downtown Student Affairs Operations
Office of the Registrar
(210) 458-3535
(210) 458-5959 (fax)
fred.hample@utsa.edu

Billing/Payment

Christopher Valles

Associate Bursar
Fiscal Services
(210) 458-8000 (prefers e-mail)
(210) 458-4853 (fax)
christopher.valles@utsa.edu

Financial Aid

Leandra Garcia

Student Financial Aid Officer II
Office of Student Financial Aid and Enrollment Services
(210) 458-7581
(210) 458-4638 (fax)
leandra.garcia@utsa.edu

Aurora Arellano

Enrollment Services Officer II
Office of Student Financial Aid and Enrollment Services
(210) 458-2807
(210) 458-2801 (fax)
aurora.arellano@utsa.edu

Veterans Affairs

Andrea Watts

Veterans Benefits Assistant II
Veterans Certification Office
(210) 458-4540
(210) 458-6400 (fax)
vacertification@utsa.edu

Hazlewood Benefits

Leandra Garcia

Student Financial Aid Officer II
Office of Student Financial Aid and Enrollment Services
(210) 458-7581
(210) 458-4638 (fax)
leandra.garcia@utsa.edu

Help Desk

OITConnect Services and Support

(210) 458-5555
oitconnect@utsa.edu
Hours: Mon–Fri 8am–5pm
Help Request Form

Disability Services

Dianne Hengst

Director
Student Disability Services
(210) 458-4157
(210) 458-4960 (fax)
dianne.hengst@utsa.edu

Library

Posie Aagaard

Assistant Dean
(210) 458-4573
(210) 458-7577 (fax)
posie.aagaard@utsa.edu

UTSA Libraries

Writing Labs/Tutoring

Tomás Rivera Center for Student Success (TRC)

Leticia Duncan-Brosnan

Executive Directory
(210) 458-4694
leticia.duncan@utsa.edu

Career Services

Audrey Magnuson

Director
University Career Center
(210) 458-4589
audrey.magnuson@utsa.edu